Band : ,
Label :
Catalog ref. : AAP11005

An album for Flute, Harp and Soundscapes. A CD dedicated to nature and meditation performed by Sonia Formenti and Floraleda Sacchi

1. Ecco la primavera
2. Dans une grotte du Sabathès
3. Images of Isles
4. Canto nel vento
5. Paysage du Languedoc
6. Sera nel giardino
7. Lullaby
8. Lux Angelorum: Nelkael
9. Lux Angelorum: Lizrael
10. Lux Angelorum: Sitael
11. Lux Angelorum: Aladiah
12. Lux Angelorum: Eyael

If you’d like some quality music to meditate to or just play when you’re stressed, this is a fine disc, and both flautist Formenti and harpist Sacchi play very well here.
Lynn René Bayley, Fanfare